Player Profiles

Tournament Results for: Joel Fenton Melbourne
Total Winnings: $13,102.00 Crown Tournaments: 16
Biggest Win: $1,820.00 Opening Event No Limit Holdem - Day 2
9th

Results & Game Notes

Click a tournament name
to view their profile.

Tournament Name Date Result Winnings
Thursday Thriller Thu 17 Oct '13 11th $150.00
Wednesday Wonder Wed 2 Oct '13 9th $795.00
Midday Madness Fri 16 Nov '12 7th $615.00
Thursday Thriller Thu 15 Nov '12 7th $615.00
Opening Event No Limit Holdem - Day 2 Sun 14 Oct '12 9th $1,820.00
Opening Event No Limit Holdem - Day 1 Flight 1 Thu 11 Oct '12 9th $1,820.00
Fast Friday - Turbo NLH Fri 21 Sep '12 1st $1,035.00
Thursday Thriller Thu 6 Sep '12 3rd $1,757.00
Thursday Thriller Thu 9 Aug '12 3rd $1,175.00
$50K Guarantee - Day 2 Sun 1 Jul '12 17th $775.00
$50 Buy In $50K Guarantee - Flight 1 Thu 28 Jun '12 17th $775.00
Thursday Thriller Thu 23 Feb '12 6th $605.00
Thursday Thriller- $100 No Limit Holdem 13/10 Thu 13 Oct '11 9th $155.00
Saturday Mixed Game Challenge 1/10 Sat 1 Oct '11 6th $0.00
Saturday Night Fever Fifty Sat 1 Oct '11 4th $380.00
ANZPT Event 5 Pot Limit Omaha Tue 20 Sep '11 8th $630.00

Keep in touch

Be the first to find out about all our upcoming tournaments and poker events.