Register

 

Select Events

Select Event Name & Stage Date & Time Cost (Buy-In + Entry)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Mon 12 Sep '16 - 6:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Tue 13 Sep '16 - 6:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Wed 14 Sep '16 - 6:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Thu 15 Sep '16 - 6:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Fri 16 Sep '16 - 7:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Phase 3 Supershot Satellite Sat 17 Sep '16 - 7:10PM $1,150 (1,060+90)
**AUSSIE MILLIONS 5 SEAT GUARANTEE CHASE** Sun 18 Sep '16 - 2:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Phase 3 Supershot Satellite Sun 18 Sep '16 - 7:10PM $1,150 (1,060+90)
APPT Opening Event - NLHE Accumulator - Flight 1 Thu 6 Oct '16 - 6:10PM $200 (160+40)
APPT Opening Event - NLHE Accumulator - Flight 2 Fri 7 Oct '16 - 12:10PM $200 (160+40)
APPT Opening Event - NLHE Accumulator - Flight 3 Fri 7 Oct '16 - 6:10PM $200 (160+40)
APPT Event 2 - Pot Limit Omaha Terminator ($100 per KO) Sat 8 Oct '16 - 2:10PM $400 (350+50)
APPT Event 3 - Teams No Limit Holdem - Shot Clock Sat 8 Oct '16 - 6:10PM $300 (250+50)
APPT Event 4 - No Limit Holdem Deepstack Sun 9 Oct '16 - 2:10PM $400 (350+50)
APPT Event 5 - 8-Game Mixed Event Mon 10 Oct '16 - 12:10PM $350 (300+50)
APPT Event 6 - No Limit Holdem Bounty Mon 10 Oct '16 - 2:10PM $400 (350+50)
APPT Event 7 - No Limit Holdem 6-Max Tue 11 Oct '16 - 2:10PM $550 (500+50)
APPT Event 8 - No Limit Holdem Terminator ($100 per KO) Wed 12 Oct '16 - 12:10PM $400 (350+50)
APPT Event 9 - No Limit Holdem 6-Max Shot Clock Wed 12 Oct '16 - 2:10PM $1,100 (1,000+100)
APPT Event 10 - $10,000 Challenge Thu 13 Oct '16 - 2:10PM $10,000 (9,500+500)
2016 APPT MAIN EVENT - FLIGHT 1 Fri 14 Oct '16 - 12:15PM $2,300 (2,050+250)
2016 APPT MAIN EVENT - FLIGHT 2 Sat 15 Oct '16 - 12:15PM $2,300 (2,050+250)
APPT Event 12 - No Limit Holdem Freezeout (No Re-Entries) Sat 15 Oct '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
APPT Event 13 - Hyper Turbo NLHE 10/10/10 Mon 17 Oct '16 - 12:10PM $175 (140+35)
APPT Event 14 - No Limit Holdem/Pot Limit Omaha Tue 18 Oct '16 - 12:10PM $200 (160+40)
Melbourne Cup Sweep Tournament - 3x A.M. Seats Guaranteed! Mon 31 Oct '16 - 6:10PM $340 (300+40)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sat 5 Nov '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 5 Nov '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sat 12 Nov '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 12 Nov '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sat 19 Nov '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 19 Nov '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sat 26 Nov '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 26 Nov '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 3 Dec '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sun 4 Dec '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 10 Dec '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sun 11 Dec '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 17 Dec '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sun 18 Dec '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Sat 24 Dec '16 - 12:10PM $250 (220+30)
Aussie Millions Deepstack Satellite Sat 24 Dec '16 - 6:10PM $550 (500+50)
**AUSSIE MILLIONS 10 SEAT GUARANTEE CHASE** Sun 1 Jan '17 - 2:10PM $550 (500+50)
Aussie Millions Main Event MEGA Satellite Fri 6 Jan '17 - 6:10PM $250 (220+30)
**AUSSIE MILLIONS 10 SEAT GUARANTEE CHASE** Sun 8 Jan '17 - 2:10PM $550 (500+50)
Total: $0

Your Details

Personal Details

  1. You must be a Crown Signature Club member to enter. Click here to signup.
  2. You must be aged 18 years or over to register.

Contact Details

Payment Details

Credit Card Details

  1. Entrants must be over 18 years of age. Proof of Identification may be required upon entering the tournament. Payment will only be accepted from Credit Cards where the name matches that of the entrant. Customers will be required to sign a receipt and produce the relevant credit card to receive their tournament entry.

Acceptance

Privacy Collection Statement: Crown collects your personal information for purposes directly related to our functions or activities including obtaining your feedback and providing you news and promotional material relating to Crown Melbourne. Your personal information may be disclosed to overseas recipients. Please refer to Crown’s privacy policy at www.crownmelbourne.com.au for full details including how you may access your personal information and/or complain about a privacy breach.

Keep in touch

Be the first to find out about all our upcoming tournaments and poker events.